SKIP Supporting Alumni

Supporting Alumni are members of SKIP who are no longer able to hold positions on SKIP committees, but wish to remain involved with SKIP and contribute to the charity’s development.

SKIP_Supporting_Alumni

SKIP_Recruitment_Coordinator

Recruitment Lead - Hericka Bruna

Hericka takes the lead on our ‘Steps to Summer’ process, ensuring that all SKIP project volunteers are fully prepared to attend their summer project.  

Contact Recruitment Coordinator - recruitment@skipkids.org.uk

 

 

Online Training Lead - Charlotte Lees

Charlotte works as part of the training group to develop and monitor our online training modules for members. Your branch will hear from her regarding the completion of these modules.

Contact Online Training -
onlinetraining@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Online_Training

SKIP_Branch_Mentor_Lead

Branch Mentor Lead - Sinead Brereton

Sinead leads the mentors for each SKIP branch, providing them with guidance and support.

Contact Branch Mentor Lead -
branchmentorlead@skipkids.org.uk

 

SKIP Mentors

Each SKIP branch has a mentor - a SKIP alumnus who works with the branch for at least three years, providing guidance in branch strategy and long-term development.

SKIP_Barts_Mentor

Barts Mentor

Killian Turbitt -
barts_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Belfast_Mentor

Belfast Mentor

Seher Bashir -
belfast_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Cardiff_Mentor

Cardiff Mentor

Katheryn Baglow -
cardiff_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Glasgow_Mentor

Glasgow Mentor

Alex Phillips -
glasgow_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_HYMS_Mentor

HYMS mentor

Melanie Bunseedhun -
hyms_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Lancaster_Mentor

Lancaster Mentor

Becky Thompson -
lancaster_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Newcastle_Mentor

Newcastle Mentor

Jo Wadey -
newcastle_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_Southampton_Mentor

Southampton Mentor

Gary Paul -
southampton_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

 
SKIP_StGeorge's_Mentor

St George’s Mentor

Vafie Sheriff -
georges_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP_UCL_Mentor

UCL Mentor

Vicky Powell -
ucl_mentor@skipkids.org.uk