Contact_SKIP_Students_For_Kids_International_Project

Contact SKIP

SKIP Branches

SKIP Barts - barts@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP Belfast - belfast@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP Cardiff - cardiff@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP Glasgow - glasgow@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP HYMS - hyms@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP Lancaster - lancaster@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP Newcastle - newcastle@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP Southampton - southampton@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP St George’s - stgeorges@skipkids.org.uk
SKIP UCL - ucl@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP National Committee

national@skipkids.org.uk

National Coordinator - Sarah Hopkins-Weaver - coordinator@skipkids.org.uk
National Secretary - Dilini Seneviratne - secretary@skipkids.org.uk
National Treasurer - Chelsea Elder - treasurer@skipkids.org.uk
National Research and Development Coordinator - Fran Breeveld - rnd@skipkids.org.uk
National Volunteer Welfare Coordinator - Kate Worthington - volunteers@skipkids.org.uk
National Global Health Lead - Chaitra Dinesh - globalhealth@skipkids.org.uk
National Training Coordinator - Bryant Lee - training@skipkids.org.uk
National Fundraising Coordinator - Holly Brice - fundraising@skipkids.org.uk
National Events Coordinator - Jane Ferma - events@skipkids.org.uk
National Publicity Coordinator - Elle Morris - publicity@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Supporting Alumni

Recruitment Lead - Hericka Bruna - recruitment@skipkids.org.uk
Online Training Lead - Charlotte Lees - onlinetraining@skipkids.org.uk
Branch Mentor Lead - Sinead Brereton - branchmentorlead@skipkids.org.uk

Mentors

Barts Mentor - Killian Turbitt - barts_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
Belfast Mentor - Seher Bashir - belfast_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
Cardiff Mentor - Kathryn Speedy - cardiff_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
Glasgow Mentor - Alex Phillips - glasgow_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
HYMS Mentor - Melanie Bunseedhun - hyms_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
Lancaster Mentor - Becky Thompson - lancaster_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
Newcastle Mentor - Jo Wadey - newcastle_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
Southampton Mentor - Gary Paul - southampton_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
St George’s Mentor - Vafie Sheriff- georges_mentor@skipkids.org.uk
UCL Mentor - Vicky Powell - ucl_mentor@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Trustees

trustees@skipkids.org.uk

Chair of Trustees - Natalie Cook - natalie.cook@skipkids.org.uk
Treasury Lead - Bethan O’Rourke - bethan.orourke@skipkids.org.uk
Training/Child Protection Lead - Anna McLoughlin - anna.mcloughlin@skipkids.org.uk
Research & Development/Health & Safety Lead - Martin Gribbin - martin.gribbin@skipkids.org.uk